You are here: Home Curriculum Student Reunions
Student Reunions

All events take place online and/or in the Weismann-Haus Lecture Hall at 17:30h unless otherwise indicated.

SGBM doctoral students present their work to their peers (all research areas). Reunions take place once a month.

Here are a few tips how to prepare your presentation

 

SCHEDULE Feb-December 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Suraj Patil (Köttgen lab)
Jovana Rajak (Erlacher lab)
Jonathan Robert (Schwemmle lab)


Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Diana Chiang Jurado (Heidt lab)
Maria Kaukab Osman (Schwemmle lab)
Stephanie Schmid (Rog-Zielinska lab)


Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Chiara Schröder (Arnold lab)
Markus Kramer (Radziwill lab)
David Meral (Lother lab)


Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Eva Brombacher (Kreutz lab)
Arash Felekary (Rohrbach/Rog-Zielinska labs)
Megha Patro (Albers lab)


Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Anuradha Bhattacharya (Kraft lab)
Carolina Jerez Longres (Weber lab)
Nikolaus Jork (Jessen lab)

Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Maria Agostina Di Renzo (Susana Andrade lab)
Nikolas Groß (Carola Hunte lab)
Jasmin Rettkowski (Nina Cabezas-Wallscheid lab)


Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Sofia Oros Rodrigo (Eva Rog-Zielinska lab)
Lea Seidel (Bertram Bengsch lab)
Maximilian Wess (Christoph Schell lab)


Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Tobias Feilen (Oliver Schilling lab)
Nora Scherer (Anna Köttgen lab)
Elena Sindram (Bodo Grimbacher lab)


Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Mohd Areeb (Sabine Rospert lab)
Annika Merz (Christoph Schell lab)
Eva Neugebauer (Florian Full lab)


Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Constanze Kainz (Ian Frew lab)
Pascal Kleindienst (Elisabeth Ott lab)
Carmen Senin (Winfried Römer lab)


   Display # 
# Article Title
 

Copyright © 2009-2022 University of Freiburg